Darren Wilson

Production Manager

Email: D.Wilson@f3-eng.com

Mobile: 07779 133101

Davy Allen

Business Executive

Email: d.allen@f3-eng.com

Mobile: 07837 853138

Gavin Davey

Technical Manager

Email: g.davey@f3-eng.com

Mobile: 07738 219061 

Carol Wylie

Office Manager

Email: c.wylie@f3-eng.com

Contact: 028 3833 9770

Lee Edgar

Production Supervisor

 

 

Andrew Proctor
Andrew Proctor

Team Leader

Trevor Sharpe

Estimator

Email: t.sharpe@f3-eng.com

Mobile: 07790 944135

Yvonne Woods

Procurement/Administrator Officer

Email: Y.Woods@f3-eng.com

Contact: 028 3833 9770

Richard Stevenson

Draftsman

Email: r.stevenson@f3-eng.com

Contact: 028 3833 9770

Matthew Lau

Production Technician

Email: m.lau@f3-eng.com

Contact: 028 3833 9770

  

35 Seagoe Industrial Estate

Craigavon

Co. Armagh

Northern Ireland

BT63 5QD

Phone: 028 3833 9770

Email:info@f3-eng.com